VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

VA Disability Claims Articles

Ask Your VA Claims Question | Current Forum Posts Search | Rules | View All Forums
VA Disability Articles | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users

• hohomepage-banner-2024-2.png

• 27-year-anniversary-leaderboard.png

advice-disclaimer.jpg

• donate-be-a-hero.png

New C&p Results

Rate this question

RH6

Question

I often view these pages but this is my first time posting. I'd like to see what you think the outcome of my case might be and the reason why you think that. I'd like to know so when I get my decision I can have a baseline to temper my response. It feels like I'm walking in the dark on this sometimes. Just want an azimuth check. Thanks in advance.

Current:

10% tinnitus

0% Foot abnormality (soft pea sized growth near my bunion)

0% adjustment disorder

0% eczema

Denied:

Shoulder injury

PTSD

I have submitted my NOD and taken two new C&P exams

New information.<BR style="mso-special-character: line-break"><BR style="mso-special-character: line-break">

7806 Dermatitis or eczema.

At least 5 percent, but less than 20 percent, of the entire body, or at

least 5 percent, but less than 20 percent, of exposed areas affected,

or; intermittent systemic therapy such as corticosteroids or other

immunosuppressive drugs required for a total duration of less than

six weeks during the past 12-month period............................................................. 10

I was prescribed a corticosteroid for treatment recently. Which the size of the rash on my chest didn't change prior to the new treatment, it DID change once it was prescribed. The treatment is helping. My take, just from the new prescription I can expect this to be bumped from 0%- to 10%. I submitted the medical report to be included in my DRO report.

R Shoulder (dominant)

This one is confusing.