VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

VA Disability Claims Articles

Ask Your VA Claims Question | Current Forum Posts Search | Rules | View All Forums
VA Disability Articles | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Anxiety C & P Completed

Rate this question

sandiegonavyvet

Question

Good Morning,

Just wanted to share my experience during my Anxiety C & P. This site has helped me so much...I plan on sharing what is going on with everyone.

So I had my Anxiety C & P yesterday at QTC. Very nice Doctor, that asked me so many questions. She asked me about my childhood and about my time in the service. We went over limitations at work and recent transfers due to accommodation from my employer because they were made aware that I am a disabled vet due to my Restrictive Lung Disease. The Doctor was nice enough to tell me to look out for things like this with employer, because they are not supposed to treat me any different unless I ask for accomodations of my job performance is declining. I think that was very nice of her.