Question On Artherittis And Nerve Dammage

oldman273

Question

Well I probally screwed up the spelling on the Artherittis but here goes. I am SC for degenarative Disc disease after hurting my back in service. I am now 20 plus years later after a discectomy on my back I now have documented by MRI nerve dammage from the civillian surgery to try and fix my back. I have artherittis in my back but the C/P examinier noted in his report that he did not think the Artherittis was a result of my injury many years prior to the exam. I need to know what is any tthing that I can do as far as a claim for the nerve dammge and artherittis? I was told that Degnerative disc disease which I am rated under covers artherittis and the fact I have 2 herinated disc and 2 bulging disc. I lok forward to any help on the matter as I am no expert on anything but pain. Have a good day......

• Answers 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Top Posters For This Question

3 answers to this question

Well I probally screwed up the spelling on the Artherittis but here goes. I am SC for degenarative Disc disease after hurting my back in service. I am now 20 plus years later after a discectomy on my back I now have documented by MRI nerve dammage from the civillian surgery to try and fix my back. I have artherittis in my back but the C/P examinier noted in his report that he did not think the Artherittis was a result of my injury many years prior to the exam. I need to know what is any tthing that I can do as far as a claim for the nerve dammge and artherittis? I was told that Degnerative disc disease which I am rated under covers artherittis and the fact I have 2 herinated disc and 2 bulging disc. I lok forward to any help on the matter as I am no expert on anything but pain. Have a good day......