Hello

kornpatch

:angry: Sorry Everybody,I jumped the gun on this. Let me tell a little about myself. I am a vietnam vet,was in the 4th infantry.Served in nam from 8/68- 5/1969.Central highlands, I have the purple heart with 1 oak leaf cluster, Silver Star,cib, vsm w/4 bronze stars,rov gallantry cross w/palm unit citation badge,ndm,vcm. I am a proud member of the "Ivy Dragoons " and lifetime member of the "Militarty order of the Purple Heart" the first member of my chapter,who helped find other members,to join and start our chapter.Was given 10% in 1970,it took me until 2007 to get 30% ptsd,fought for this for almost 30 years,like most nam vet I would get mad and give up. I am now fighting for more,should know something in a week or so. If I get turned down again, the V A can shove it.Why do I need to spend my entire life fighting? I fought once!!!! You see other vets at 100% and they don't have the medals that I have,nor saw what I saw. Or put they families through what I did, trying to forget, something you WILL NEVER forgot. Also,I never got a dime for agent orange and other people have, some do not deserve this money. Thanks for letting me stress out.

Kornpatch

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic