VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

Click To Ask Your VA Claims Question 

Click To Read Current Posts  

Read Disability Claims Articles 
View All Forums | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users |  Search  | Rules 

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Nod

Rate this question

Hollis

Question

Well I am new to the ebenefit site. Today I went to it to view my NOD. I stated none was filed and the apeal wasn't also. So is the the norn for thi site? I am going to my VA rep in the morning and see if he can find anything. But can anyone add something on this? Thanks

• Answers 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Days

Top Posters For This Question

4 answers to this question

Well I am new to the ebenefit site. Today I went to it to view my NOD. I stated none was filed and the apeal wasn't also.

So is the the norn for thi site? I am going to my VA rep in the morning and see if he can find anything.

But can anyone add something on this? Thanks

Ebenefits is not yet what it is intended to be.

Tons of information will never show up.

Don't try to track your claim with ebenefits or the 800 #

that is, unless you like to be disappointed.

JMHO

Hollis,

Like Carlie said- eBenefits is a tool the VA can use or not and it is not directly linked to your claim status; information must be manually entered in to it.

Some folks will find their eBenefit info to be accurate and up to date.

Others, like me, will find it fairly useless.

A VSO is the only one I know who can look in computer and check your actual status.

Hang in there! :smile:

• HadIt.com Elder

Hollis