VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

VA Disability Claims Articles

Ask Your VA Claims Question | Current Forum Posts Search | Rules | View All Forums
VA Disability Articles | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users

• hohomepage-banner-2024-2.png

• 27-year-anniversary-leaderboard.png

advice-disclaimer.jpg

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Looking For Opinions On My Ime Report

Rate this question

TANKERJOE0

Question

i am not good at this and dont know how to edit my personal info?

if an admin can help me delete my personal info that would be great.

and hoping to get some opinions on my ime report

thank you

joe

joe,

I edited out your IME due to the personally identifying info.

Make yourself a copy - white out (redact) your personally

identifying info

then rescan and re-upload it - into your post.

• Answers 8
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question