Recent C&p Exam For Mst & Eating Disorder Anorexia Nervosa

Navy4life

Question

Hello there! I am a newbie so forgive me if I am not in the right area but I have done some research and I think I am in the correct area.

I had my C&P Exam last week for my Eating Disorder and PTSD due to MST. I am currently S/C as of June 2014 40% for IBS; Anemia, Tinnitus, Left Ankle. My original claim is from May 2013. The MH C&P was my last one I have been waiting for. As I stated, I had it last week and felt that it well and the examiner was quite compassionate, caring and considerate - considering my situation.

I do not know how to upload my exam results so I will try to give some of it here. The examiner did TWO DBQ's for me:

******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Eating Disorder DBQ

1. Diagnoses is Yes I have an eating disorder and I was given the code of: Anorexia - Date of Diagnosis: 1992 (My military in service dates are 90-96) - ICD code: 307.1

it goes with my medical history which is extensive and then

3. Findings: Resistance to weight gain even when below expected minimum weight and without incapacitating episodes.

4. Other symptoms included my continue issues with extreme weight with the use of laxatives, reduction in eating and lack of food and energy.

5. Functional Impact: Does the Veteran's eating disorder(s) impact his or her ability to work? Yes