VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

Click To Ask Your VA Claims Question 

Click To Read Current Posts  

Read Disability Claims Articles 
View All Forums | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users |  Search  | Rules 

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Journalist Seeking Recent Examples 2012 Through 2015 Of Seroquel-Linked Deaths

Rate this topic

I'm a journalist doing investigative reporting for Huffington Post and a book on issues related to mental health care. Because I'm still querying VA spokesmen and insiders, I'm not posting my full name and publication here, but I'll forward all my contact details and information and publications to anyone interested in speaking to me on or off the record. I'm looking into needless, preventable deaths or other major harm caused by overmedication due to psychotropic drugs, especially Seroquel. I'm also interested after the VA Phoenix scandal, how long waits are now for mental health therapy services, and is over-medication still widely practiced? I'm looking for recent examples of harm caused by these practices. Thanks, Art

I hope the forum responders or administrator will let me know how I can directly communicate and respond to those interested in speaking to me. Sincerely,Art

• Founder