VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

Ask Your VA Claims Question  

Read Current Posts 

Read Disability Claims Articles 
View All Forums | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users |  Search  | Rules 

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Appeal Remanded By BVA

Rate this question

Prettypantha

Question

Hi All, Its been a minute since the last time I was here due to being consumed physically and mentally from the losses of both my parents and a sibling in 2019 although, I'd make a debut the other day to let you all know that I am well. I am very grateful to be doing so much better. Could someone please explain to me what this letter means from the VBA that I'd received today? Everything was remanded, which it's my first time going through an appeal process. Thank you for any input in this matter!

20200427_214328.jpg

20200427_214221.jpg

20200427_214251.jpg

• Answers 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Top Posters For This Question

Posted Images

3 answers to this question

• HadIt.com Elder