Read Disability Claims Articles 
 Search | View All Forums | Donate | Blogs | New Users | Rules 

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Post Number 500

Rate this question

Ricky

Question

Wow I finally hit post number 500 and I am still a chief petty officer. If this was an army run site I would have made General by now hahahahahahahahaha.

On a serious note I thank Tbird for the opportunity to be a part of such a great veteran family and for providing a site that has provided me with invaluable information and guidance in the processing of my VA claim. I also want to thank my Hadit family for their time, assistance and sometimes bitting their tonuge when my meds are kicking my butt and I get a little testy.

Although multitudes have helped me I send a special thanks to guys and gals such as Berta, Pete, Six, and Vike for their providing me with expert advice on navigating through the VA maze. Although I sometimes did not want to hear what you had to tell me, after kicking the dog and spitting on the wall I knew that you knew what you were talking about!

God bless each and every one of you. Both my family and I thank you from the bottoms of our hearts.

God bless this great country.

Ricky

• Answers 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Top Posters For This Question

6 answers to this question

• HadIt.com Elder

we are just rookies compared to Pete, John and some of the others here, I have been here 5 years in Oct and I think I probably had close to a 1000 posts on the old board because I am close to 1100 on Gulf War vets and I was posting here long before I found the Gulf War board, I have learned everything here, and gone thru several SO's rofl I haven't had a "good" one yet except Hadit

• HadIt.com Elder

Ok to clear things up some of the Haidt Elders were jumped up and given more posts than actual to fit the criteria that this baord uses for Senior Status.