• donate-be-a-hero.png

Rep For Vets

Rate this question

carlie

Question

They still did not disclose much.

carlie

Dear:

Thank you for your interest in The Rep for Vets™. Recently I received your email request for assistance. Based on the information you provided, it appears we may be able to assist you. Accordingly, I ask that you please contact me at (888)-573-7838 in order for us to further discuss your claim.

Please be advised that I am an accredited claims agent who is certified to represent veterans in connection with VA compensation claims at the Administrative level. We have handled many cases before the Board of Veterans Appeals. In addition, we are only paid if there is a successful outcome in your case. Our fee is 20 percent of any past due benefits the VA owes you and your dependents. No money is deducted from your future monthly disability checks for our fees. It is important to remember that there are no up-front fees and we are paid only if we are successful in obtaining benefits for you. For more information, please visit our website www.repforvets.com.

Sincerely,

Christopher Loiacono

• Answers 15
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

• HadIt.com Elder

carlie,

Here's an idea:

Request that Mr. Loiacono e-mail or fax you his "authorization letter" from the VA's office of General Counsel.

In the meantime, I'll look to see if he or any other such animal has been entered into the database for VA reps.

carlie,

Here's an idea:

Request that Mr. Loiacono e-mail or fax you his "authorization letter" from the VA's office of General Counsel.

In the meantime, I'll look to see if he or any other such animal has been entered into the database for VA reps.

do not hold me this but a contract has to be made between you and who ever you hire, then this Form is sent to the VA

for approval/////

is i close ?

• HadIt.com Elder

I am going to say this: