VA Disability Community via Hadit.com

Ask Your VA Claims Question  

Read Current Posts 

Read Disability Claims Articles 
View All Forums | Chats and Other Events | Donate | Blogs | New Users |  Search  | Rules 

• homepage-banner-2024-2.png

• donate-be-a-hero.png

Psychology Thesis Of Ptsd, Please Help Me.

Rate this question

PsychStudent

Question

Hello everyone, I just want to introduce myself and hopefully have some help. I am a college student who is writing my senior research project on PTSD. I am writing about resilience and the social construct of the military, and trying to find a way to lower the risk of our soldiers obtaining PTSD.

I have created a survey in which I ask anyone who is willing to help with this research to take.

In this survey I will not require your name or any information that may lead to who you are. And if the survey creates some unpleasant feelings, please stop and do not push yourself.

And for the moderators, I apologize if this is not allowed, if it is not please message me letting me know how, or if I am able to conduct this experiment.

Here is the survey https://qtrial2014.az1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_5nkUEcaifJCDv25 And I ask that only VETERANS take this survey.

Thank you so much for your help, and I will be more than happy to answer any questions.

Edited by PsychStudent

Hello everyone, I just want to introduce myself and hopefully have some help. I am a college student who is writing my senior research project on PTSD. I am writing about resilience and the social construct of the military, and trying to find a way to lower the risk of our soldiers obtaining PTSD.

I will be setting up a survey in which I hope someone will participate in, so that I can collect data and see if I can form a thesis and continue my research. I am required to turn in a participant list of who is willing to take part of the study, so if you would let me know just so I have something to turn in I would be very appreciative.